Maître Gims unveils the tracklist of the album “Black Belt”


master Gims don't laugh, to say the least. The Congolese singer has just unveiled the tracklist of his album which will be released on March 23.

The big big brother of Dadju hits very hard with “Black Belt”. The album features 40 tracks, 9 bonuses and 9 featurings. Master Gim's decided to do featurings with big names in rap and R&B. lil wayne, MHD, Quincy or even Dadju are among the artists with whom Gims decided to collaborate.

The album is off to a great success. We can already listen to some extracts: “Caméléon”, “Mi Gna” “Loup garou”, “La même” and “Ana Fi Dar”

What do you think ?

Written by BBLACK staff

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

GIPHY App Key not set. please check settings