Serge Ibaka unveils the tracklist of his new album “ART”

We've been waiting for the 2019 NBA champion Serge Ibaka's album for a while. In 2021, he released four singles to make music lovers' mouths water: Champion, I read, Rumba et Ready (respectively in collaboration with Ninho, Tayc, Guy2Bezbar, Mohombi and Daimond Platnumz).

On Wednesday July 20, the artist posted on his social networks the Tracklist of his album entitled “ART” with a nice line-up of artists like Fally Ipupa, Daphne, Ariel Sheney, Suspect 95, Ya Levis, Pson, Bill Clinton, Diplo and Gyakie and many more.


By revealing the list of 15 titles of this project without a release date, Serge surely plans to release other singles very soon.

What do you think ?

Written by JenJam

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

GIPHY App Key not set. please check settings