in ,

The original soundtrack of “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” available on November 4th.

Stormzy, Future, Burna Boy, PinkPantheress and many more artists are set to feature on the soundtrack of Black Panther: Wakanda Forever.

In addition to Rihanna's contribution to “Lift Me Up”, which was co-written with Tems (who separately has a cover of "No Woman No Cry"), the official soundtrack also includes songs from Fireboy DML, Ckay, E-40 and the prodigy Rema.

Composed of 19 tracks, the track list was unveiled this Wednesday, November 2. It's a good mix of celebrities that music lovers will have the pleasure of listening to from November 4th.

This soundtrack was produced thanks to the collaboration of Ryan Coogler, director of the film and composer Ludwig Göransson. Both wanted to produce a work that remains faithful to the spirit of the film. It is Ludwig Göransson who speaks about it. "Ryan and I talked about the importance of creating an immersive journey of sound and voice." He went on to say: “If we were using a song in the film, we wanted it to be the whole song and to be connected to the story. Thematically, we wanted to take the audience from grief to celebration. When you listen to the soundtrack, you can close your eyes and relive the movie experience. That was the intention”. 

here is the tracklist:

1. “Lift Me Up” — Rihanna

2. “Love & Loyalty (Believe)” – DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna & Busiswa

3. “Alone” – Burna Boy

4. “No Woman No Cry” — Time

5. “Arboles Bajo El Mar” – Vivir Quintana & Mare Advertencia

6. “Con La Brisa” – Foudeqush & Ludwig Göransson

7. “La Vida” – Snow Tha Product featuring E-40

8. “Interlude” — Stormzy

9. “Coming Back For You” — Fireboy DML

10. “They Want It, But No” – Tobe Nwigwe & Fat Nwigwe

11. “Laayli' kuxa'ano'one” — ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K'uj, All Mayan Winik

12. Limoncello – OG DAYV featuring Future

13. “Anya Mmiri” – CKay featuring PinkPantheress

14. “Wake Up” – Bloody Civilian featuring Rema

15. “Pantera” – German featuring Rema

16. “Jele” – DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna & Busiswa

17. “Inframundo” — Blue Rojo

18. “No Digas Mi Nombre” – calle x vida & Foudeqush

19. “Mi Pueblo” – Guadalupe by Jesús Chan Poot

What do you think ?

Written by JenJam

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

GIPHY App Key not set. please check settings